Stewart Sharma Harsanyi

Immigration, Family and Criminal Law

Ford Tower Building #800,
633 – 6th Avenue SW, Calgary, AB T2P2Y5
General Office Line/Reception: (403) 705-3398
Fax : (403) 705-3406
Toll free: 1-855-900-3398
Email: info@sshlaw.ca

Tell us about your case
Fill out the form to contact the firm. Please note however that we will only respond to detailed inquiries from individuals that we can assist. We do not assist in securing employment or sponsors in Canada. Please review the services we offer before sending your inquiry. If you are an existing client of the firm, please email the responsible lawyer/assistant directly.
* Required field

    Raj Sharma, Partner
    Direct: 587-774-6772
    Email: raj@sshlaw.ca

    Mr. Sharma’s Assistants:
    Nidhi Sharma
    Direct: 587-774-6781
    Email: nidhi@sshlaw.ca

    Aastha Sharma
    Direct: 587-994-6653
    Email: ASharma@sshlaw.ca

    Huda Gaber
    Direct: 587-774-6770
    Email: hgaber@sshlaw.ca

    Bjorn Harsanyi, Partner
    Direct: 587-774-6773
    Email : bjorn@sshlaw.ca

    Mr. Harsanyi’s assistants:
    Anabell Sandoval
    Phone: 587-774-6782
    Email: ASandoval@sshlaw.ca

    Anxhela Kaci
    Direct: 587-774-6775
    Email: AKaci@sshlaw.ca.ca

    Anastasia Harbuz
    Direct: 587-774-6785
    Email: AHarbuz@sshlaw.ca

    D’Arcy Bruce, Office Manager
    Direct: 587-774-6778
    Email: darcy@sshlaw.ca

    Faraz Bawa, Associate
    Direct: 587-774-6774
    Email: faraz@sshlaw.ca

    Ammar Ishaque
    Articling Student
    AIshaque@sshlaw.ca

    Anu Kumar, Associate
    Phone: 587-774-6780
    Email: AKumar@sshlaw.ca

    Qimat Zafar, Associate
    Phone: 587-774-6779
    Email: QZafar@sshlaw.ca

    Chelsea Jacques, Associate
    Direct line: (587) 774-6787
    Email: Chelsea@sshlaw.ca

    Sarah Shibley, Associate
    Direct Line: (587) 779-6771
    Email: SShibley@sshlaw.ca

    © Copyright 2020 SSH Law. Website Developed By Codesign Technologies