Stewart Sharma Harsanyi

Immigration, Family and Criminal Law

Ford Tower Building #800,
633 – 6th Avenue SW, Calgary, AB T2P2Y5
General Office Line/Reception: (403) 705-3398
Fax : (403) 705-3406
Toll free: 1-855-900-3398
Email: info@sshlaw.ca

Tell us about your case
Fill out the form to receive a confidential consultation * Required

Raj Sharma, Partner
Direct: 587-774-6772
Email: raj@sshlaw.ca

Mr. Sharma’s Assistants:
Nidhi Sharma
Direct: 587-774-6781
Email: nidhi@sshlaw.ca

Rammy Bains
Direct: 587-774-6784
Email: rammy@sshlaw.ca

Huda Gaber
Direct: 587-774-6770
Email: hgaber@sshlaw.ca

Bjorn Harsanyi, Partner
Direct: 587-774-6773
Email : bjorn@sshlaw.ca

Mr. Harsanyi’s assistants:
Qimat Zafar
Direct: 587-774-6779
Email: qzafar@sshlaw.ca

Misha Sanghi, Associate
Direct: 587-774-6776
Email: misha@sshlaw.ca

Faraz Bawa, Associate
Direct: 587-774-6774
Email: faraz@sshlaw.ca

Mr. Bawa’s Assistant:
Omaima Waqar
Direct: 587-774-6788
Email: OWaqar@sshlaw.ca

D’Arcy Bruce, Office Manager
Direct: 587-774-6778
Email: darcy@sshlaw.ca

Dorab Colah, Associate
Phone: 403-705-3398 (Ext. 26)
Email: dorab@sshlaw.ca

Mr. Colah’s Assistant
Ana Sandoval
Direct: 403-705-3398
Email: sandoval@sshlaw.ca

Anu Kumar, Associate
Phone: 587-774-6780
Email: AKumar@sshlaw.ca

© Copyright 2016 SSH Law. Website Developed By Codesign Technologies