Stewart Sharma Harsanyi

Immigration, Family and Criminal Law

Ford Tower Building #800,
633 – 6th Avenue SW, Calgary, AB T2P2Y5
Phone: (403) 705-3398
Fax : (403) 705-3406
Toll free: 1-855-900-3398
Email: info@sshlaw.ca

Raj Sharma, Partner
Phone: 403-705-3398 (Ext. 22)
Email: raj@sshlaw.ca
(Mr. Sharma’s assistants can be reached at Ext. 32 or Ext. 29; preet@sshlaw.ca or nidhi@sshlaw.ca)

Bjorn Harsanyi, Partner
Phone: 403-705-3398 (Ext. 23)
Email : bjorn@sshlaw.ca
(Mr. Harsanyi’s assistant can be reached at Ext. 28 or via email: Akumar@sshlaw.ca)

Tell us about your case
Fill out the form to receive a confidential consultation * Required

Ram Sankaran, Senior Associate
Phone: 403-705-3398 (Ext. 60)
Email : ram@sshlaw.ca
(Mr. Sankaran’s assistant can be reached at Ext. 35 or via email at yenni@sshlaw.ca)

Suha Abu-Jazar, Associate
Phone: 403-705-3398 (Ext. 31)
Email : suha@sshlaw.ca
(Ms. Abu-Jazar’s assistant can be reached via email at gacevedo@sshlaw.ca)

Faraz Bawa, Associate
Phone: 403-705-3398 (Ext. 25)
(Mr. Bawa’s assistant can be reached at Ext. 59 or via email at amanda@sshlaw.ca).

Dorela Sinani, Associate
Phone: 403-705-3398 (Ext. 62)

Dorab Colah, Associate
Phone: 403-705-3398 (Ext. 26)
Email : dorab@sshlaw.ca
(Mr. Colah’s assistant, Ana Sandoval can be reached at Ext. 30 or asandoval@sshlaw.ca)

© Copyright 2016 SSH Law. Website Developed By Codesign Technologies