Stewart Sharma Harsanyi

Immigration, Family and Criminal Law

Ford Tower Building #800,
633 – 6th Avenue SW, Calgary, AB T2P2Y5
General Office Line/Reception: (403) 705-3398
Fax : (403) 705-3406
Toll free: 1-855-900-3398
Email: info@sshlaw.ca

Tell us about your case
Fill out the form to receive a confidential consultation * Required

Raj Sharma, Partner
Direct: 587-774-6772
Email: raj@sshlaw.ca

Mr. Sharma’s Assistants:

Preet Gill
Direct: 587-774-6784
Email: preet@sshlaw.ca

Nidhi Sharma
Direct: 587-774-6781
Email: nidhi@sshlaw.ca

Bjorn Harsanyi, Partner
Direct: 587-774-6773
Email : bjorn@sshlaw.ca

Mr. Harsanyi’s assistants:
Anu Kumar
Direct: 587-774-6780
Email: akumar@sshlaw.ca

Edlira Belishaku
Direct: 587-774-6779
Email: edlira@sshlaw.ca

Ram Sankaran, Senior Associate
Direct: 587-774-67774
Email : ram@sshlaw.ca

Mr. Sankaran’s Assistant
Yenni Villamil
Direct: 587-774-6785
Email: yenni@sshlaw.ca

Suha Abu-Jazar, Associate
Direct: 587-774-6783
Email : suha@sshlaw.ca

Ms. Abu-Jazar’s Assistant
Gabriela Acevedo
Direct: 587-774-5788
Email: gacevedo@sshlaw.ca

Faraz Bawa, Associate
Direct: 587-774-6774
Email: faraz@sshlaw.ca

Mr. Bawa’s Assistant
Amanda Kehler
Direct: 587-774-6787
Email: amanda@sshlaw.ca

Dorab Colah, Associate
Phone: 403-705-3398 (Ext. 26)
Email: dorab@sshlaw.ca

Mr. Colah’s Assistant
Ana Sandoval
Direct: 403-705-3398
Email: sandoval@sshlaw.ca

Misha Sanghi, Associate
Direct: 587-774-6776
Email: misha@sshlaw.ca

D’Arcy Bruce, Office Manager
Direct: 587-774-6778
Email: darcy@sshlaw.ca

© Copyright 2016 SSH Law. Website Developed By Codesign Technologies